Your accounts are yours to control. Easily manage which brand partners can boost your content directly in your SocialCert dashboard.

Your dashboard is separated into two sections, "Pending Collaborations" and "Active Collaborations".

All pending collaborations will appear in the "Pending Collaborations" section of the dashboard. To confirm a collaboration, simply click the "Confirm Collaboration" button. 

Once you've confirmed your collaboration, it will appear in the "Active Collaborations" section of the dashboard. In the image below, the creator has accepted collaborations with both Lumanu and Collectively. 

Has your collaboration with a brand ended? No problem! Easily remove a brand collaboration partner by selecting "Remove Collaboration" from the drop down menu. Note that once you've requested to end a collaboration, it can take up to 24 hours for the change to appear in your dashboard.

If you have any questions about managing your collaborations, feel free to email us at help@socialcert.me!

Did this answer your question?